Showroom CLOSED

Event Start Date:
November 13, 2017
Event End Date:
November 17, 2017
Event Venue:
Dirt Showroom 26 Light Crescent Mount Barker

– Advanced Notice –
The Dirt Off Road Campers Showroom will be closed from Monday November 13 to Friday November 17, 2017.
We will reopen Saturday November 18, from 9.30am to 2.00pm.
Sorry for any inconvenience.

More Info

Christmas CLOSURES

Event Start Date:
December 18, 2017
Event End Date:
January 1, 2018
Event Venue:
Dirt Showroom 26 Light Crescent Mount Barker

– Advanced Notice –
The Dirt Off Road Campers Showroom will be closed over the Festive Season from Monday December 18, 2017 to Monday January 1, 2018.
We will reopen Tuesday January 2, 2018, from 9.00am to 5.00pm.
Sorry for any inconvenience.

More Info

Let’s Go Caravan and Camping Show

Event Start Date:
February 14, 2018
Event End Date:
February 18, 2018
Event Venue:
Adelaide Wayville Showgrounds

Details
2018 Let’s Go Caravan & Camping Show the biggest show for the year! spread over 5 days from Wednesday Feb 14 to Sunday Feb 18, 10-5 daily.
Check out The Dirt Off Road Campers site at H13, we are on the grass just outside Jubilee Pavillion doors on Hamilton Boulevard.
We will have The Rhinomax Defender with internal ensuite, the new Discovery MK2 hybrid and Scorpion Micro Hybrid. The Pioneer Campers will include Longreach hard floor and 2017 Camper Trailer of the Year Mitchell, plus the very popular Backtrax hard shell roof top tent. Also displaying the Travelander ute back campers, view both the Evron DC5 Dual Cab and Evron SC5 Single Cab.
The best of Australian Manufacturing with a dealer here in SA.
Drop in and see the Dirt team, big enough to know and small enough to care, and find out about our easy finance plans

** Please note: Our store The Dirt Off Road Campers will be closed from Monday 12 Feb to Sunday 18 Feb due to The Caravan and Camping Show

More Info